On 26th June we will present 2 awards to Tech Tour success stories at the Award Ceremony. The Tech Tour 2018 Digital Health Award and the Tech Tour 2018 Medtech Award of the Healthtech Summit will be presented.

Past Award Winners include: eDevice, Symetis, Neuravi, Mindmaze, Cequr, Occlutech, EOS, Endosense, Sapiens Steering Brain Stimulation and Sophia Genetics.

The 2018 Awards will celebrate excellence in entrepreneurship and successful commercialization of innovative health technology in Europe making significant global impact in healthcare. The awards are designed to highlight the successful development of a European company that has made significant achievements since their presentation at a prior Tech Tour Healthtech or Medtech Summit or with a most impressive market traction and fundraising activity to date. 

Since its inception in 2008, the Tech Tour Healthtech Summits have profiled some of the most promising European Medtech companies. To date over 600 companies have been reviewed by senior professionals on the Selection Committee and 240 companies have been selected to participate in Tech Tour Summits to date.